Personalized
Horoscope
Home » 2016 » Telugu Calendar 2016 Published: December 31, 2015

Telugu Calendar 2016

Telugu calendar for 2016 is here on the basis of Telugu Panchangam. Be a part of Telugu celebrations by planning your year accordingly in advance with the help of this calendar.

Telugu calendar for 2016

Telugu calendar 2016 is ready for you to know all the major festivals as per Telugu Panchangam 2016. Plan your holidays with Telugu festivals 2016. Those who are from Telugu community and even those who are not, the dates of Telugu festivals is for all. Be it our friends or family or anyone who follows Telugu festivals, Telugu Panchangam of AstroSage is here.

Read Your Horoscope 2016 Now

Let us have a look at Telugu Calendar and see what Telugu people will do in the year 2016.

Event Day Date
Bhogi Thursday January 14, 2016
Makar Sankranthi Friday January 15, 2016
Makara Jyothi Friday January 15, 2016
Kanuma Saturday January 16, 2016
Mukkanuma Sunday January 17, 2016
Ratha Saptami Sunday February 14, 2016
Bhishma Ekadasi Monday Febraury 15, 2016
Maha Shivrathri Monday March 7, 2016
Holi Thursday March 24, 2016
Good Friday Friday March 25, 2016
Easter Sunday March 27, 2016
Rama Navami Friday April 15, 2016
Mahavir Jayanti Tuesday April 19, 2016
Hanuman Jayanthi Friday April 22, 2016
Akshaya Tritiya Monday May 9, 2016
Vat Savitri Amavasya Saturday June 4, 2016
Vat Savitri Purnima Sunday June 19, 2016
Ramadan Fasting Starts Tuesday June 7, 2016
Eid al-Fitr Thursday July 7, 2016
Guru Purnima Tuesday July 19, 2016
Varalakshmi Vratham Friday August 12, 2016
Rakhi or Raksha Bandhan Thursday August 18, 2016
Krishna Janmashtami Thursday August 25, 2016
Ganesh Chathurthi Monday September 5, 2016
Eid al-Adha Tuesday September 13, 2016
Amavasya Shraddha Friday September 30, 2016
Navaratri (Bathukamma) Saturday October 1, 2016
Durgashtami Sunday October 9, 2016
Maha Navami Monday October 10, 2016
Vijaya Dasami / Dussehra Tuesday October 11, 2016
Day of Ashura Wednesday October 12, 2016
Atla Taddi Tuesday October 18, 2016
Diwali Sunday October 30, 2016
Muharram Ends Tuesday November 1, 2016
Nagula Chavithi Thursday November 3, 2016
Mandala Kaalam Aarambam Wednesday November 16, 2016
Arba'een Monday November 21, 2016
Karthika Deepam Monday December 12, 2016
Milad-ul-Nabi (Sunni) Monday December 12, 2016
Christmas Sunday December 25, 2016

Telugu Panchangam 2016 at AstroSage is one of its kind as we bring you almost all the major events of Telugu community. Telugu calendar 2016 is prepared by the expert astrologers we have at AstroSage panel. Schedule your work and your holidays with the help of AstroSage Telugu Calendar for 2016.

AstroSage wishes you a happy and prosperous year 2016.

2016 Articles

Buy Your Big Horoscope

100+ pages @ Rs. 399/-

Big horoscope

AstroSage on MobileAll Mobile Apps

AstroSage TVSubscribe

Buy Gemstones

Best quality gemstones with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Yantras

Take advantage of Yantra with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Navagrah Yantras

Yantra to pacify planets and have a happy life .. get from AstroSage.com

Buy Rudraksh

Best quality Rudraksh with assurance of AstroSage.com

Reports

FREE Matrimony - Shaadi