Personalized
Horoscope
AstroSage.com: Deal of the day
Home » 2016 » Jain Calendar 2016 Published: December 24, 2015

Jain Calendar 2016

Jain calendar for 2016 is here to help you plan Jain festivals ahead. Make the most of this calendar by preparing for upcoming Jain festivals in advance.

Jain calendar for 2016 is here to help Jainism followers celebrate the festivals at the right time.

To know the exact Panchang of the festival day, download this app: AstroSage Kundli

You are advised to check the location and the time accordingly before following the dates of Jain Tithi calendar for 2016. The below given table is prepared by our experts for Jain people as well as those who are interested in Jain festivals.

Jain Festival Date Day
Rohini Vrat January 20, 2016 Wednesday
Meru Trayodashi February 6, 2016 Saturday
Ashtahnika Vidhan Begins, Rohini Vrat March 15, 2016 Tuesday
Chaumasi Chaudas March 22, 2016 Tuesday
Ashtahnika Vidhan Ends March 23, 2016 Wednesday
Varshitap Arambha April 1, 2016 Friday
Rohini Vrat April 11, 2016 Monday
Navapad Oli Begins April 13, 2016 Wednesday
Shri Mahavir Jayanti April 19, 2016 Tuesday
Rohini Vrat May 8, 2016 Sunday
Varshitap Parana May 9, 2016 Monday
Mahavir Swami Kevalagyan May 16, 2016 Monday
Rohini Vrat June 5, 2016 Sunday
Rohini Vrat July 2, 2016 Saturday
Ashtahnika Vidhan Begins July 11, 2016 Monday
Chaumasi Chaudas July 18, 2016 Monday
Ashtahnika Vidhan Ends July 19, 2016 Tuesday
Rohini Vrat July 29, 2016 Friday
Rohini Vrat August 26, 2016 Friday
Paryushana Parvarambha August 29, 2016 Monday
Samvatsari Parva September 6, 2016 Tuesday
Rohini Vrat September 22, 2016 Tuesday
Navapad Oli Begins October 8, 2016 Saturday
Navapad Oli Ends October 16, 2016 Sunday
Rohini Vrat October 19, 2016 Sunday
Mahavir Nirvana October 30, 2016 Sunday
Jain New Year October 31, 2016 Monday
Gyana Panchami November 5, 2016 Saturday
Ashtahnika Vidhan Begins November 7, 2016 Monday
Chaumasi Chaudas November 13, 2016 Sunday
Ashtahnika Vidhan Ends, Ratha Yatra November 14, 2016 Monday
Rohini Vrat November 16, 2016 Wednesday
Rohini Vrat December 13, 2016 Tuesday

Read horoscope 2016 here: Horoscope 2016

Follow the above dates of Jain festivals as per the given Jain festival calendar of 2016 and enjoy all the holidays with your family and friends. 

Enjoy your days and plan something in advance that 2016 Jain calendar has made possible. 

Get Wallpapers for 2016 here: 2016 Wallpapers

AstroSage wishes you a great time in 2016.

2016 Articles

AstroSage on MobileAll Mobile Apps

AstroSage TVSubscribe

Buy Gemstones

Best quality gemstones with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Yantras

Take advantage of Yantra with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Navagrah Yantras

Yantra to pacify planets and have a happy life .. get from AstroSage.com

Buy Rudraksh

Best quality Rudraksh with assurance of AstroSage.com

Reports

FREE Matrimony - Shaadi