Personalized
Horoscope
Home » 2014 » Amrit Siddhi Yoga in 2014 Published: December 26, 2013

Amrit Siddhi Yoga in 2014

Amrit Siddhi Yoga 2014 is the key to health, wealth and prosperity. With Amrit Siddhi Yoga, you will get guaranteed success in everything you will do. Make the best of 2014 by undertaking every task under the most auspicious Muhurat. To make your luck more favorable, we present to you Amrit Siddhi Yoga for 2014.

Amrit Siddhi Shubh Yoga

The tool which can help you achieve success in 2014 is Amrit Siddhi Yoga for 2014. Amrit Siddhi Yoga is formed when a certain Nakshatra appears on a particular day. In this article, we have explained Amrit Siddhi Yoga along with Amrit Siddhi Yoga Muhurat 2014. According to ancient scholars, formation of Amrit Siddhi Yoga is very auspicious for performing many tasks. Any activity started during Amrit Siddhi Yoga, yields assured fruitful results. If you are planning to begin anything major in 2014 then consulting Amrit Siddhi Yoga 2014 is something you should not forget. However, if planning marriage or any other auspicious activity, knowledge of negative results of Amrit Siddhi Yoga is also important. Amrit Siddhi Yoga 2014 is not favorable for marriage, if it is formed by Guru Pushya Yoga. Also, and is not auspicious for journeys, if formed by Shani Rohini Yoga. Talking about events like Griha Pravesh, Amrit Siddhi Yoga is not favorable, if formed by Ashwini Yoga.

We all understand the importance of our work and therefore, consulting the most auspicious time for commencing it equally important. The results of Amrit Siddhi Yoga are countless and Amrit Siddhi Yoga for 2014 is the key toward fortune and luck in the year 2014. This Yoga has gained immense popularity among the people and therefore, their in it are increasing day by day. People nowadays have started waiting for Amrit Siddhi Yoga to perform their tasks, to get fruitful results. On one hand, this Yoga has numerous advantages but on the other hand, it has some consequences too. Positive combinations lead to luck and prosperity and wrong combinations lead to failures and mishappenings.

Given below is Amrit Siddhi Yoga Muhurat dates for the year 2014:

Amrit Siddhi Yoga 2014 Dates

Date & Month Day Time (From) Till
13 January Monday Sunrise Sunrise
16 January Thursday 13-13 Sunrise
4 February Tuesday 24-27 Sunrise
8 February Saturday 8-11 Sunrise
10 February Monday Sunrise 13-30
13 February Thursday Sunrise 22-22
4 March Tuesday 14-12 Sunrise
8 March Saturday Sunrise 17-56
1 April Tuesday Sunrise 23-56
13 April Sunday 21-45 Sunrise
29 April Tuesday Sunrise 9-05
11 May Sunday 6-33 Sunrise
8 June Sunday Sunrise 16-48
11 June Wednesday 16-26 Sunrise
20 June Friday 21-47 Sunrise
9 July Wednesday Sunrise 25-10
18 July Friday Sunrise 27-31
6 August Wednesday Sunrise 27-31
15 August Friday Sunrise 11-05
15 September Monday 20-32 Sunrise
18 September Thursday 27-24 Sunrise
11 October Saturday 28-40 Sunrise
13 October Monday Sunrise Sunrise
16 October Thursday 10-46 Sunrise
8 November Saturday 14-30 Sunrise
10 November Monday Sunrise 15-30
13 November Thursday Sunrise 21-40
2 December Tuesday 24-22 Sunrise
6 December Saturday Sunrise 23-38
30 December Tuesday Sunrise 29-38

When Amrit Siddhi Yoga Forms?

  • Hast Nakshatra falls on Sunday
  • Mrigashira Nakshatra falls on Monday
  • Ashwini Nakshatra falls on Tuesday
  • Anuradha Nakshatra falls on Wednesday
  • Pushya Nakshatra falls on Thursday
  • Revati Nakshatra falls on Friday
  • Rohini Nakshatra falls on Saturday
  • Limitations Of Amrit Siddhi Yoga

Although Amrit Siddhi Yoga is considered auspicious yet, it is strictly prohibited for the following activities:

1. Combination of Tuesday and Ashwini is prohibited for Griha Pravesh.

2. Combination of Saturday and Rohini is prohibited for journey.

3. Combination of Thursday and Pushya is prohibited for marriage.

Amrit Siddhi Yoga is not only considered for any particular task but many significant rituals can also be completed during the time. We all want to achieve success in whatever work we start. The hope of achieving success can become true if you plan your tasks in accordance with the Amrit Siddhi Yoga. You can use Amrit Siddhi Yoga 2014 for initiating business and new ventures. Let health, wealth and fortune chase you through the powerful effects of this yoga. For those who are dealing with any issues in their life, Amrit Siddhi Yoga Muhurat 2014 can prove useful to a great extent. You can schedule your activities according to this Yoga, with our above provided chart. Welcome all the good things and expel out all the negative ones, this year. We are sure that luck will favor you in 2014 if you will plan everything according to Amrit Siddhi Yoga 2014.

2014 Articles

Buy Your Big Horoscope

100+ pages @ Rs. 650/-

Big horoscope

AstroSage on MobileAll Mobile Apps

AstroSage TVSubscribe

Buy Gemstones

Best quality gemstones with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Yantras

Take advantage of Yantra with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Navagrah Yantras

Yantra to pacify planets and have a happy life .. get from AstroSage.com

Buy Rudraksh

Best quality Rudraksh with assurance of AstroSage.com

Reports

FREE Matrimony - Shaadi